HoT sTuff!

MY INBOX

Posted in Uncategorized by Kenji on February 18, 2008

I have always wanted to know more…have more than what a normal Juan de la Cruz has.

Like you, I am driven by what I have around me- the people, experiences, and

circumstances that failed not to swamp my daily routine.

Last month, the owner/network-engineer of the school I am working for went back to

Korea to fix some problems which until now I don’t exactly know.So here I am tasked to

do the things which I never dreamt of doing. Technical to teaching, administrative to

janitorial…hahha…lucky me, the company isn’t any bigger than what you imagined.

Yesterday was a very bad start of the week! Not being able to get the sleep that I deserve

and long to have, my body wasn’t able to withstand the stress that it got and I eventually

feel ill. A dose of doctor-prescribed med coupled with a capsule of energy vitamins just did

it’s part. I felt okay and went back to work.

I went home at around 12am with Dandel and Hagi. Oh! The two were just there waiting

for me to go with them drinking. Hagi (Moon, Sung-hark) is a Korean who used to be a

student in our school. He decided to come here to see and experience the infamous

hospitality that we, Filipinos, boast; and Dandel, a pervert teacher, taught Hagi online

before. They were so glad to wait for me. Ohhh… thanks.

 Going home. Rejoice.

Tagged with: ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mr WordPress said, on February 18, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

