HoT sTuff!

Songs

Posted in interests, songs by Kenji on March 26, 2008

My interest for a certain song has been short-lived, lasting for about a couple of days or sometimes a week.  There was once a time I liked Rivermaya’s “You’ll Be Safe Here” so much to the extent that I had to watch every episode of “Spirit”, a horror-fantasy series from ABS CBN, every night to hear Rico Blanco strum his guitar since the said song was used as the series’ sound track. Michael Bolton’s ” I Said I Love You But I Lied” wasn’t able to escape from my music-hungry ears when I first heard it’s addicting vibrato in a taxi while I was going to Paradise Village in Banilad. Not knowing the title and the singer of the song, I immediately recorded the chorus and googled for the lyrics and other possible key words and eventually found myself humming Bolton’s signature song for a number of days. Lately, my ears are glued to the airwaves when radio stations play Chris Brown’s “With You”.  I have just downloaded the song, used it as my caller ring tone, and bought it for my cyworld mini-homepage.

Chris Brown With You Lyrics

 

I need you boo, (oh)
I gotta see you boo (hey)
And the hearts all over the world tonight,
Said the hearts all over the world tonight [x2]

[Verse 1]
Hey! Little mama,
Ooh, you’re a stunner
Hot..little figure,
Yes, you’re a winner
And I’m so glad to be yours,
You’re a class all your own
And..
Oh, little cutie
When..you talk to me
I swear..the whole world stops
You’re my sweetheart
And I’m so glad that you are mine
You are one of a kind and..

[Bridge]
You mean to me
What I mean to you and..
Together baby,
There is nothing we won’t do
Cause if I got you,
I don’t need money,
I don’t need cars,
Girl, you’re my all.
And..

Chorus

Oh!
I’m into you,
And girl,
No one else would do,
Cause with every kiss and every hug,
You make me fall in love,
And now I know no I can’t be the only one,
I bet there heart’s all over the world tonight,
With the love of they life who feel..
What I feel when I’m

With you [x5]
Girl..
With you [x5]

[Verse 2]
Oh girl!
I don’t want nobody else,
Without you, there’s no one left then,
You’re like Jordans on Saturday,
I gotta have you and I cannot wait now,
Hey! Little shawty,
Say you care for me,
You know I care for you,
You know…that I’ll be true,
You know that I won’t lie,
You know that I would try,
To be your everything..yeah..

[Bridge]
Cause if I got you,
[With You lyrics on http://www.metrolyrics.com%5D

I don’t need money,
I don’t need cars,
Girl, you’re my all.
And..

Chorus

Oh!
I’m into you,
And girl,
No one else would do,
Cause with every kiss and every hug,
You make me fall in love,
And now I know no I can’t be the only one,
I bet there heart’s all over the world tonight,
With the love of they life who feel..
What I feel when I’m

With you [x5]
Oh..
With you [x5]
Yeah Heh..

[Bridge 2]
And I..
Will never try to deny,
that you’re my whole life,
Cause if you ever let me go,
I would die..
So I won’t front,
I don’t need another woman,
I just need your all and nothing,
Cause if I got that,
Then I’ll be straight
Baby, you’re the best part of my day

I need you boo,
I gotta see you boo
And the hearts all over the world tonight,
Said the hearts all over the world tonight [x2]
Woo Oh.. Yeah
They need it boo,
They gotta see their boo,
Said the hearts all over the world tonight,
Hearts all over the world tonight [x2]

Chorus

Oh!
I’m into you,
And girl,
No one else would do,
Cause with every kiss and every hug,
You make me fall in love,
And now I know no I can’t be the only one,
I bet there heart’s all over the world tonight,
With the love of they life who feel..
What I feel when I’m

With you [x5]
Girl..
With you [x5]
 

From http://www.essortment.com/all/musiceffectbra_rqxt.htm :  Music can move the soul. It can be a very strong influence. Some music can calm us down, some music can make us wild! It can be said that music is a very powerful and awesome tool, that can have positive effects, virtually life saving mentally and physically when used in the right context, but has equally destructive and detrimental potential if used negatively.

In no time, I’ll kiss this song off my memory.

Leave a Reply

